Rajasthan tour planner

02-05 Days Rajasthan Tours

Taj Mahal and Wildlife Tour

Duration : 07 Nights / 08 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Nawalgarh - Bikaner - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Ranakpur - Udaipur - Delhi

Itinerary Details...

Day 1: Jaipur
Today arrival in Jaipur and transfer to the hotel. In the evening we visit "Laxmi Narayan Mandir".

Day 2: Jaipur
Today sightseeing of Jaipur - Amber, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar and Bazaars of Jaipur. An elephant ride is also provided in Amber.

Day 3: Jaipur - Ranthambore (about 195 km)
Today morning we drive to Ranthambore.

Day 4: Ranthambore
Jungle safari in the Ranthambore National park.

Day 5: Ranthambore - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra (about 310 km)
Today we drive to Agra via Fatehpur Sikri.

Day 6: Agra
Today sightseeing of Agra - Agra Fort and Taj Mahal.

Day 7: Agra - New Delhi (about 200 km)
Today we drive to New Delhi. Sightseeing of Delhi - "Rajghat", Jama Masjid, “Humayun Tomb”, “Qutub Minar”, India Gate, Government buildings and Embassies.

Day 8: Delhi
Around midnight flight to home destination.