Rajasthan tour planner

02-05 Days Rajasthan Tours

Golden Triangle Mandawa

Duration : 07 Nights / 08 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Mandawa - Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra

Itinerary Details...

Day 1: Delhi
Today arrival in Delhi and transfer to the hotel.

Day 2: Delhi
Today sightseeing of Delhi - Red Fort, Humayun Tomb, India Gate, Jama Masjid, Rajghat, Qutub Minar, Government Buildings and Embassies. A Rickshaw Ride is also provided.

Day 3: Delhi - Mandawa (about 260 km)
Today drive to Mandawa and visit the havelis.

Day 4: Mandawa - Jaipur (about 168 km)
Today we drive to Jaipur. In the evening we visit "Laxmi Narayan Mandir".

Day 5: Jaipur
Today sightseeing of Jaipur - Amber, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar and Bazaars of Jaipur. An elephant ride is also provided in Amber.

Day 6: Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra (about 250 km)
Today we drive to Agra via Fatehpur Sikri.

Day 7: Agra
Today sightseeing of Agra - Agra Fort and Taj Mahal.

Day 8: Agra
Today transfer to airport or railway station for your onwards journey.