Rajasthan tour planner

02-05 Days Rajasthan Tours

Golden Triangle and Mumbai

Duration : 10 Nights / 11 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Udaipur - Mumbai - Aurangabad - Ellora - Aurangabad - Ajanta - Aurangabad - Mumbai

Itinerary Details...

Day 01. Flight to India (Delhi)
Today arrival in Delhi and transfer to the hotel.

Day 02. Delhi
Today sightseeing of Delhi - Red Fort, Humayun Tomb, India Gate, Jama Masjid, Rajghat, Qutub Minar, Government Buildings and Embassies. A Rickshaw Ride is also provided.

Day 03. Delhi - Agra (about 180 km)
Today morning we drive to Agra.

Day 04. Agra
Today we visit the Agra Fort and Taj Mahal.

Day 05. Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur
Today we drive to Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri. In the evening we visit "Laxmi Narayan Mandir".

Day 06. Jaipur
Today sightseeing of Jaipur - Amber, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar and Bazaars of Jaipur. An elephant ride is also provided in Amber.

Day 07. Jaipur - Udaipur (by air)
In the morning flight to Udaipur. Today we visit Sahelion-Ki-Bari, Folk art Museum, City palace, painting school. A Boat ride is also provided on lake Pichola.

Day 08. Udaipur - Mumbai (by air)
Flight to Mumbai. Sightseeing of Mumbai - Gateway of India, Gandhi Museum, Hanging Garden and we also a walking tour of the harbor area.

Day 09. Mumbai - Aurangabad - Ellora - Aurangabad (by air)
Flight to Aurangabad and visit Ellora Caves.

Day 10. Aurangabad - Ajanta - Aurangabad
Today morning we visit Ajanta caves.

Day 11. Aurangabad - Mumbai - Flight to Home
Flight from Aurangabad to Mumbai for onwards journey.